Reviews

Profile picture By Shannon on 07/05/22

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

My daughter was determined to have a Harry Potter themed 7th birthday party. I didn’t want to spend a tonne of money on decorations that would only be used once and have to deal with organizing it all! I googled the theme and discovered The Enchanted Palace! Best decision ever! We hadn’t been to the venue before so the excitement started building as soon as we saw the Harry Potter themed entrance. We walked in and were blown away with the decorations and complete set up. Jacky engaged with the kids straight away and had them all singing, dancing and having a blast. The party ran like absolute clockwork and we didn’t have to lift a finger. Just sit back and watch the joy on all the kids faces (and join in for the chicken dance)! All the guests had a fabulous time and were very appreciative of the efforts for meeting dietary requirements. Direct quote from my daughter “this was the best party ever!”. We will be back for sure. Don’t hesitate, just book!

Profile picture By Jenna on 02/05/22

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

Highly recommend enchanted palace for a birthday party. My daughter and her friends had a ball celebrating her 5th birthday. Jacky took care of everything and was great with the kids. Great value for money and so much fun for the kids!

Profile picture By Bernadette on 09/04/22

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

Wow, what a party!!! We had our daughters 6th birthday here and it was the most fun, easy, and exciting party. The children loved all the singing and dancing. We didn’t have to do/set up a single thing, Jackie did absolutely everything. Thank you for creating such a fun memorable party, Bravo.

Profile picture By Michelle sadler on 19/03/22

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

An amazing place to have a party for my daughter’s 5th birthday. She and her friends had an amazing time- thank you so much for making her birthday one to remember 😍🎉 she loved the singing, dancing and the games. Highly recommended 5 stars!😊💛

Profile picture By Flora on 25/12/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

It was a really nice place for birthday parties. My daughter and her friends had a fantastic time there enjoying the many games and treats. Thank you Jacky!

Profile picture By Susie on 24/10/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

What an amazing place, had our sons 6th birthday and he had an absolute ball! Amazing work and effort set out by The team here, very inviting. Nothing bad to say at all!

Profile picture By Megan Ballestrin on 14/10/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

We recently had our daughter’s 7th birthday here and were so impressed!! The kids had an absolute ball, the set up was perfect and from start to finish everything was taken care of! Jacky was great to deal with, super friendly and had everything under control. Would highly recommend and would definitely go back for future parties! Thanks Jacky!

Profile picture By Kevin B on 23/08/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

A great place for your kids party, well hosted by the owners and friendly staff.
All kids kept entertained the entire time.
Owners were a pleasure to deal with .
My daughter has now had two birthdays there over the years and everyone loved it!

Profile picture By Jennifer on 13/05/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

We held our daughter’s 4th birthday party at The Enchanted Palace last month and were very happy with it. From the moment we arrived Jacky made our family feel at ease and ensured some important last minute decisions were made by the birthday girl (special song requests etc). Once the guests started to arrive Jacky welcomed them with special glow in the dark paint which helped them all feel at ease before settling into the party scene. The birthday girl and guests had lots of time to dance, sing and play plenty of party games throughout the afternoon. Jacky had so much energy and really engaged all the children in the activities. They had a ball! When all the guests had left it didn’t take us long to leave ourselves because Jacky and her team had taken care of everything so efficiently – we’ve never left that early after the end of a birthday party before! We recommend The Enchanted Palace for any child’s birthday party.

Profile picture By Nicole K on 05/05/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Had a great party for my 4 year old! Place, set up, decorations and music all fantastic and great value! Didn’t have to do anything except bring a cake! We had about 22 kids & 25 adults which was close to Jacky’s max, she did a wonderful job at keeping it all organize and running smoothly. I highly recommended this venue!

Profile picture By A Haines on 05/05/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

Highly recommend the Enchanted Palace for a stress-free birthday party. We were very short on time and energy this year and were looking for a place to organise the party and take the hassle out of our hands. Jacky did a fantastic job and all we had to do was bring a cake and candles. The kids were entertained and fed, and the adults got to sit down and relax. Very stress-free experience.

Profile picture By Dora on 05/05/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

Yes, I would recommend this business to a friend!

I had my daughter’s 4th Birthday at The Enchanted Palace over the weekend and they had so much fun. I didn’t have to worry about organising anything except the cake and candles. Jacky was an amazing host and her ability to connect with all the children made it an exceptional day. Would highly recommend it to everyone. Thankyou Jacky.

Profile picture By Mel S on 05/05/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

My second party here and still a fabulous experience. Jacky is the best party host being so patient and lovely with the kids. I love how you have the place to yourself and you can see the front door clearly so it is very safe. No worry about kids getting out. Jacky decorated the space especially for my daughter’s themed party and she was really delighted by it. Having the party here was not just stress-free for me but it was enjoyable to be able to have a coffee while watching the kids from a chair. Highly recommended! The food is very nice and I love the air con!

Profile picture By Jennifer on 22/04/21

Overall Rating:
5.0 rating based on 5 ratings

We held our daughter’s 4th birthday party at The Enchanted Palace last month and were very happy with it. From the moment we arrived Jacky made our family feel at ease and ensured some important last minute decisions were made by the birthday girl (special song requests etc). Once the guests started to arrive Jacky welcomed them with special glow in the dark paint which helped them all feel at ease before settling into the party scene. The birthday girl and guests had lots of time to dance, sing and play plenty of party games throughout the afternoon. Jacky had so much energy and really engaged all the children in the activities. They had a ball! When all the guests had left it didn’t take us long to leave ourselves because Jacky and her team had taken care of everything so efficiently – we’ve never left that early after the end of a birthday party before! We recommend The Enchanted Palace for any child’s birthday party.